Skip to content

NAMS Head Coach Directory

Fall Sports

7th Grade Football: Jim Gledhill (gledhill.1@napls.us)

8th Grade Football: Dave Howard (howard.2@napls.us)

Girls Tennis: Michelle Oldenquist (oldenquist.1@napls.us)

B/G Cross Country: Amy Glenn (glenn.3@napls.us)/Greg Flecher (flecher.1@napls.us)

7th/8th Volleyball: Charlene Whitted (cjwhitted8@gmail.com)

Coed Golf: Joe Armpriester (armpriester.1@napls.us)

Cheerleading: Sarah Hacker (hacker.1@napls.us)/Sarah Sautter (sautter.1@napls.us)

 Winter Sports

7th Grade Boys Basketball – Mike Eaton-  eaton.8@napls.us

8th Grade Boys Basketball – Michael J. Sylvester-  mikes@vwg.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball –  Ashley Bauer –bauerashley1@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Basketball –  Herb Gregory-  herbgregory32@gmail.com

Coed Swimming – Sean Hooper – hooper.1@napls.us

Coed Swimming – Chris Bimbrich- cbimbrich@lb.com

7/8 Wrestling – David Howard- howard.2@napls.us

7/8 Wrestling – John Galbreath- galbreath.1@napls.u

7th Cheerleading – Sarah Sautter- sautter.1@napls.us

8th Cheerleading – Sarah Hacker- hacker.1@napls.us

Spring Sports

7/8 Boys Tennis – Michele Oldenquist – oldenquist.3@napls.us

8th Grade Boys Baseball – Dan Evans- Evans.12@napls.us

7th Grade Boys Baseball – Greg Morris- morris.1@napls.us

Coed Track and Field – Ryan Hoobler-  hoobler.1@napls.us

7/8 Grade Softball – Aaron Hall- coachaaron@icoachhitting.com

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: New Albany High School Girls Varsity Volleyball falls to Lancaster High School 3-2 naeagles.com/2017/10/18/new…

    Yesterday · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS