Skip to content

NAHS Head Coach Directory

1028 Reads

0 Comments

SPORT HEAD COACH E-MAIL ADDRESS
FALL
Boys Cross Country John Galbreath galbreath.1@napls.us
Girls Cross Country Herb Gregory herbgregory32@gmail.com
Girls Soccer Jared Dombrowski nagirlssoccer@gmail.com
Boys Soccer Johnny Ulry johnny.ulry@gmail.com
Girls Tennis Marc Thomas thomas.37@napls.us
Girls Volleyball Karen Morlan morlan.1@napls.us
Football Pat Samanich samanich.3@napls.us
Boys Golf Andy Moore moore.1@napls.us
Girls Golf Rich Ritter nahsgirlsgolf@gmail.com
Cheerleading Andrea McCullough newalbanycheer@gmail.com
Field Hockey Marissa Weldon marissa.l.weldon@gmail.com
WINTER
Wrestling Larry Reichard reichard.3@napls.us
Boys Basketball Sam Davis sdavis140@hotmail.com
Girls Basketball Jeff Blunt jblunt31@yahoo.com
Swim/Dive Dave Wharton DWharton@naparks.org
Cheerleading Andrea McCullough newalbanycheer@gmail.com
Ice Hockey Joe Kola joe.kola@gmail.com
Bowling Damian Hammond dkea29@insight.rr.com
SPRING
Girls Track Amy Glenn glenn.3@napls.us
Boys Track Greg Flecher flecher.1@napls.us
Baseball Dave Starling reyraider@aol.com
Softball Stephanie Andrick sbecker2212@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse Dave Ferguson DWferguson@aep.com
Boys Lacrosse Danny Gibson nulax2@gmail.com
Boys Tennis Marc Thomas thomas.37@napls.us
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    Madison is -2 through 10 holes. pic.twitter.com/DxYtSBE4Nb

    About 57 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS