NAMS Head Coach Directory

Fall Sports

7th Grade Football: Pat Samanich (samanich.3@napls.us)

8th Grade Football: Dave Howard (howard.2@napls.us)

Girls Tennis: Michelle Oldenquist (oldenquist.1@napls.us)

B/G Cross Country: Amy Glenn (glenn.3@napls.us)/Greg Flecher (flecher.1@napls.us)

7th Volleyball: Abigail Simpson (aks.simpson@gmail.com)

8th Volleyball: Christina Myers (myers.christina.25@gmail.com)

Coed Golf: Joe Armpriester (armpriester.1@napls.us)

7th Cheerleading: Sarah Sautter (sautter.1@napls.us)

8th Cheerleading: Sarah Hacker (hacker.1@napls.us)

 Winter Sports

7th Grade Boys Basketball – TBD

8th Grade Boys Basketball – Michael J. Sylvester-  mikes@vwg.com

7th Grade Girls Basketball –  TBD

8th Grade Girls Basketball –  TBD

Coed Swimming – Sean Hooper – hooper.1@napls.us

Coed Swimming – Chris Bimbrich- cbimbrich@lb.com

7/8 Wrestling – David Howard- howard.2@napls.us

7/8 Wrestling – John Galbreath- galbreath.1@napls.u

7th Cheerleading – Sarah Sautter- sautter.1@napls.us

8th Cheerleading – Sarah Hacker- hacker.1@napls.us

Spring Sports

7/8 Boys Tennis – Michele Oldenquist – oldenquist.3@napls.us

7/8th Grade Baseball – Joshua Abbott- joshua4packers@yahoo.com

Coed Track and Field – Ryan Hoobler-  hoobler.1@napls.us

7/8th Grade Softball – John LaVoie- coach.lavoie@gmail.com

7th Grade Boys Lacrosse -Christian Kelly- kelly.1385@buckeyemail.osu.edu

8th Grade Boys Lacrosse – Pedro Zarate- pedrozarate010@gmail.com

7th Grade Girls Lacrosse -Evelyn Bull- evelyngbull@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls Lacrosse – Bridget Vilbig- vilbig.1@napls.us